Contact the Staff 

Council Service Center

 Phone (Toll Free)


   Phone (Main)

 Fax 570-326-7339570-326-7339

Jon Brennan

Scout Executive

570-326-5121 x 103

Walter Howell

District Executive: Union, Snyder, and Northumberland Counties

570-326-5121 x100

Rick Morse

 District Executive: Clinton and Lycoming Counties

570-326-5121 x102

Diane Schneider


570-326-5121 x104

Janis Smith


570-326-5121 x105

Scout Shop
  570-326-5121 x111

Cecelia Joyce

Program Secretary  

570-326-5121 x106

Zach Stotter

Director of Development

570-326-5121 x101

Camp Karoondinha 

Rick Morse

2017 Summer Camp Director
570-326-5121 ext 102

Camp K Office (Seasonal)


Camp K Fax (Seasonal)


Zach Sampsell Camp K Caretaker 570-922-1236

Connect to Key Program Volunteers

Pam Startzel Council Training Chair 

Council Advancement Chair
David Stancavage Order of the Arrow Lodge Advisor
Denny Brumbaugh
Council Popcorn Kernel

Connect with us on Facebook:

Susquehanna Council, BSA

National Eagle Scout Association

Woapeu Sisilija Lodge, Order of the Arrow on Facebook:

Order of the Arrow

Woapeu Sisilija Lodge, Tiadaghton Chapter

Woapeu Sisilija Wapsu Achtu Chapter

Woapeu Sisilija Dance Team

Don't miss these other great Scouting links!

Cub Hub

The Boy Scouts of America on YouTube!  Check them out here!