Bald Eagle District

Bald Eagle District serves Clinton and Lycoming Counties, which cover the following school districts:

Keystone Central, South Williamsport, Williamsport, Loyalsock, Montoursville, East Lycoming, Muncy, and Jersey Shore.


District Leadership Meeting (Comprised of District Committee and Commissioners' Staff)

This breakout style meeting is held at the Council Service Center (815 Northway Rd. Williamsport, PA) on the 2nd Thursday of every month, and begin promptly at 6:30pm.

 District Chairman
 Bob Weaver
 District Commissioner
 Denise Stevenson
 District Executive  Rick Morse


This meeting of all of the leaders of the Bald Eagle District takes place at 7:00pm on the 3rd Thursday of every month.  This meeting takes place at City Alliance Church, 380 W. 4th St. Williamsport, PA  17701.

For more information, email Roundtable Commissioner Kelly Schweikert.